Draw Tournaments

Indoor Location (TESL): 9719 Green Park Industrial Dr, St Louis, MO 63123

Indoor Draw Tournament Schedule (thru March 2020)

Friday, January 24 - 715pm

Friday, January 31 - 715pm

Friday, February 7 - NO DRAW

Friday, February 14 - 715pm

Friday, February 21 - NO DRAW

Friday, February 28 - NO DRAW

Friday, March 6 - NO DRAW
Friday, March 13 - 715pm

Friday, March 20 - 715pm
Friday, March 27 - 715pm

A team will consist of 2 players (m/m, m/f or f/f). In 6’s, 3 teams will be combined to form a 6’s team and play against 3 other teams. In 4’s, 2 teams will be combined to form a 4’s team and play against 2 other teams. You and your partner will play together all night, but the teams you play with and against change every game! In 2’s teams are individuals & will be teamed up with others all night. All divisions may not be available every night. We reserve the right to not allow players to play in a division we deem is too high for their current level of play.

Be there with your partner by 7:15pm, unless otherwise noted
The winner will be determined by the single 2 person team with the most wins. Championship t-shirts will be awarded to the winning teams in each division.

The tournament fee is only $10/person. Each team will play 8 – 12 games. Teams must show up by 7:15pm the night of the tournament. The tournament will last until about midnight nightly.

NO ADVANCE REGISTRATION will be taken for these tournaments.

© 2017 by Concord Sand Volleyball, LLC